
You've sure got your hands full! I hear this everywhere I go with the kids. Yes I do but seriously 3 kids is not that much! People today are so set on a 2 kid limit, it is annoying! I understand people saying that to me bc I do have 3 under 3 but it still does get annoying! We started trying for #2 when Lane was 11 months old so they could have been even closer. God definitely knew what he was doing spacing them out at least this far though. I actually found out I was pregnant again on Lane's 2nd bday! How great is that? His 3rd bday is next week, I can't believe that it has already been a year.
I have a friend that has 4 kids and one on the way and she really gets the you sure have your hands full. She says some people can be down right rude, what's up with that? You are not the one taking care of her kids or mine. She does an awesome job btw and I think I am doing pretty good myself!
People once had dozens of kids so why is it so taboo now? I don't understand. Children are gifts from God. I do think we are done having kids but nothing is permanent. Donny would like more but I'd like to be done with the baby stages in a few years and move on the the other stuff, we'll see.
So next time you see me in Walmart just know that yes my hands are full but my heart is also full, full of LOVE!!! :)

You have 3 kids, Where dat dada.......
ReplyDeleteHaha! I have 3 kids and one awesome husband!
ReplyDelete12:41 PM - I hope this was during your lunch break?!
ReplyDeleteBTW, how do you and my lady-friend have time to be such good web designers with all of those little ones about? It is Donny and I that need to be surfing the world wide web between the hours of 8 and 4:30 ... not you two. ;)
Seriously, the blog looks great!
AND I bet you've got your hands full.